As the subject states; if I delete a release, will it delete the Nuget packages as well? Or does one need to delete the Nuget packages seperately?
Thanks for reaching out! We have an extensive documentation about retention policies (which I assume you are using because of your question) that explains what gets deleted when. Try to give it a look and let me know if you have any questions afterwards: http://docs.octopusdeploy.com/display/OD/Retention+Policies